For race nominations please contact the respective race office below. If you need assistance feel free to contact a member of the Match Series Team.

Match Series Team

Alan M. Foreman
alan@tharacing.com
410-356-8866

Tom LaMarra
Tom.LaMarra@marylandracing.com
859-492-8365

David Richardson
David@mdhorsemen.com
410-984-2770

Racing Offices

Delaware Park
Jed Doro (Jerome.Doro@delawarepark.com)
Racing office phone: 302-994-2521, ext. 7277

Laurel Park/Pimlico Race Course
Georganne Hale (Georganne.Hale@marylandracing.com)
Racing office phone: 1-800-638-1859

Monmouth Park
John Heims (jheims@monmouthpark.com)
Racing office phone: 732-571-5537

Parx Racing
Sam Elliott (SElliott@parxracing.com)
Racing office phone: 215-639-9000, ext. 3310

Penn National
Eric Johnston (eric.johnston@pngaming.com)
Racing office phone: 1-800-233-8238

Presque Isle Downs
Allan Plever (Aplever@yahoo.com)
Racing office phone: 814-860-8962

Horsemen’s Groups

Delaware THA
Bessie Gruwell, Executive Director
302-598-2216

Maryland THA
David Richardson, Executive Director
410-984-2770

New Jersey THA
Mike Musto, Executive Director
732-222-8081

Pennsylvania THA
Michael Ballezzi, Executive Director
215-638-20

Pennsylvania HBPA
Todd Mostoller, Executive Director
717-648-4958

Horsemen’s Relations/Reservations

Delaware Park
Bonnie Foster (302-994-2521, ext. 7341, bonnie.foster@delawarepark.com); Chris Sobocinski (302-994-2521, ext. 7383, chris.sobocinski@delawarepark.com)

Parx Racing
Kiely Waters (267-223-3525, kwaters@parxracing.com)

Penn National
Eric Johnston (717-463-3270); Jenny Tipa (717-463-3233)

Pimlico/Laurel Park
Phoebe Hayes (301-674-5609, Phoebe.Hayes@marylandracing.com)