For race nominations please contact the respective race office below. If you need assistance feel free to contact a member of the Match Series Team.

Match Series Team

Alan M. Foreman
alan@tharacing.com
410-356-8866

Tom LaMarra
Tom.LaMarra@marylandracing.com
859-492-8365

David Richardson
David@mdhorsemen.com
410-984-2770

Racing Offices

Charles Town
Elizabeth Rogers (Elizabeth.Rogers@pngaming.com)
Racing office phone: 1-(800)-331-7079
Colonial Downs
Allison DeLuca (allisondeluca@yahoo.com)
Racing office phone: 804-966-7223
Delaware Park
Tom Creel (Tom.Creel@delawarepark.com)
Racing office phone: 302-994-2521, ext. 7277
Laurel Park
Chris Merz (Chris.Merz@marylandracing.com)
Racing office phone: 1-800-638-1859
Monmouth Park
John Heims (jheims@monmouthpark.com)
Racing office phone: 732-571-5537
Parx Racing
Dave Osonjak (dosonjak@parxracing.com)
Racing office phone: 215-639-9000, ext. 3310
Penn National
Eric Johnston (eric.johnston@pngaming.com)
Racing office phone: 1-800-233-8238
Pimlico Race Course
Chris Merz (Chris.Merz@marylandracing.com)
Racing office phone: 1-800-638-1859

 

Horsemen’s Groups

Charles Town HBPA
Maria Catignani, Executive Director
304-725-1535
Delaware THA
Bessie Gruwell, Executive Director
302-598-2216
Maryland THA
David Richardson, Executive Director
410-984-2770
New Jersey THA
Mike Musto, Executive Director
732-222-8081
Pennsylvania THA
Michael Ballezzi, Executive Director
215-638-20
Pennsylvania HBPA
Todd Mostoller, Executive Director
717-648-4958
Virginia HBPA
Frank Petramalo, Executive Director
(540) 347-0033

 

Breeder associations

Delaware Certified Thoroughbred Program
Vincent Moscarelli, Administrator
302-994-2398
Maryland Horse Breeders Association
Cricket Goodall, Executive Director
410-252-2100
Thoroughbred Breeders Association of New Jersey
Mike Campbell, Executive Director
732-542-8880
Pennsylvania Horse Breeders Association
Brian Sanfratello, Executive Director
610-444-1050
Virginia Thoroughbred Association
Debbie Easter, Executive Director
434-979-2439
West Virginia Thoroughbred Breeders Association
John Funkhouser, President
304-728-6868

 

Horsemen’s Relations/Reservations

Colonial Downs
Jill Byrne (804-557-5422, jbyrne@colonialdowns.com)

Delaware Park
Bonnie Foster (302-994-2521, ext. 7341, bonnie.foster@delawarepark.com); Chris Sobocinski (302-994-2521, ext. 7383, chris.sobocinski@delawarepark.com)

Parx Racing
Kiely Waters (267-223-3525, kwaters@parxracing.com)

Penn National
Eric Johnston (717-463-3270); Jenny Tipa (717-463-3233)

Pimlico/Laurel Park
Phoebe Hayes (301-674-5609, Phoebe.Hayes@marylandracing.com)